headnav2 About Interest Application GrantApp ReportForms Homepage

Our Mission

Nicholas and Marguerite Noyes established The Nicholas H. Noyes, Jr., Memorial Foundation in 1951 to honor their son, Nicholas H. Noyes, Jr. The mission of the Noyes Foundation is to uphold the founders’ charitable traditions and to continue their commitment to improving the quality of life in the greater Indianapolis area.

Officers and Staff:

Henry S. Noyes, President

Elizabeth H. Noyes, Vice President/Secretary

Megan L. Ebersole, Treasurer

Kelly L. Mills, Executive Administrator/Asst. Secretary kmills@noyesfoundation.org

Sue Richardson, Program Officer sue.richardson28@yahoo.com



Funding is primarily for cultural; civic and community service; education; environmental; health and human services; and religious initiatives. Read More

Board Members

Avery Augustine, Steve Augustine, Fritz Ayres, Claire Bastian, Clay Carrington, Megan L. Ebersole, David Harris, Elizabeth H. Noyes, Henry S. Noyes, Nicholas S. Noyes, Zeb Portanova, Misha Rabinowitc.Read More